Board of Directors

Contact & Directions

Find a Teacher

Board of Directors

Employment at PSPA

The Pine Springs Prep Board of Directors is made up of individuals who live and/or work in Holly Springs and share a passion for creating a school that prepares students for a lifetime of success and serves as a source of pride for the Holly Springs community.

Board Members

Shea Maliszewski (Board Chair) smaliszewski@pinespringsprep.org

Craig Tucker (Vice-Chair) ctucker@pinespringsprep.org

Sean Coleman (Secretary) scoleman@pinespringsprep.org

Gregg Sinders (Treasurer) gsinders@pinespringsprep.org

Julia McCombs  jmccombs@pinespringsprep.org

Katie Wall  kwall@pinespringsprep.org

Kristen Stocking kstocking@pinespringsprep.org

PSPA-Sign-147-21

Board Meeting Schedule

The Board of Directors meets each month to help Pine Springs Prep deliver the best-quality learning environment to its students. The public is always welcome. *Please reference the monthly calendar for changes to the schedule*

  • Regular Board Meeting: The board meets for its regular meeting each month, unless changed as the school calendar necessitates, or by Board Decision.
  • Special Board Meeting: Requires 48 Hours to call.  The meeting must have a stated purposes, which may be the only agenda item discussed.
  • Emergency Meeting: Must only be on matters that require “immediate consideration”. No prior notice is required.
  • Annual Meeting: Meeting in which the board’s officer slate for the year is established.

~Subcommittees~

  • The Executive Committee of the Board meets every third Monday of each month at 5:00 pm ET
  • The Finance and Facilities Committee meets on the second Friday of each month beginning at 7:45 am ET
  • The Academic & Performance Committee meets the first Monday of each month at 9:00 am ET

 

BOARD MEETING AGENDAS AND PAST MINUTES

Join Our PSPA Board!  If you would like to be considered for a future opening on the PSPA Board of Directors, please fill out this Prospective Board Member Intake Form

 

Please be advised that this schedule is subject to change, especially during the summer months. You are advised to contact the school to confirm committee meetings if desired.

EnglishSpanish